© PEX Network 2018

ONLINE EVENT - BPM APAC

AUTOMATION AND THE UNIQUE POWER OF PEOPLE

Date: November 27, 2018

Time: 11:00 Singapore / 14:00 Sydney 

Register for Free
Register for Free

BY REGISTERING YOU WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY REGISTERED TO BPM APAC ONLINE EVENT


NOVEMBER 27, 2018

10:00 Singapore time / 13:00 Sydney time

Driving Digital Transformation: The importance of BPM in driving RPA at scale

11:00 Singapore time / 14:00 Sydney time

Driving Digital Transformation: Automation And The Unique Power Of People

Speaker: Ryan Duguid, Chief Evangelist, Nintex

Speaker: Thomas Zimmermann, Director Business Transformation Solutions APAC, Signavio

Download Agenda

Why join this session?


Even with the rise of 'digital transformation' it is ever-so challenging to define it and more so, know where to start changes. Explore what it takes to deliver true digital transformation and how the combination of technological advances and automation, combined with the unique power of people, will shape the future of digital process automation.


Session highlight: 

  • Manage, optimize and automate even the most broken processes 
  • Overcome key challenges with driving digital transformation 
  • Use the unique power of people for best practices
Register for Free

Speaker: Ryan Duguid

Chief Evangelist


Ryan brings more than 20 years of global IT experience to Nintex where he is responsible for defining and promoting the company’s product strategy to help people easily solve their business process problems.

Prior to joining Nintex in 2012, Ryan was at Microsoft and responsible for the content management business in the SharePoint Product Group. He has also built a number of successful small businesses, led the global expansion of a New Zealand software consultancy, and helped connect the island nation of Niue to the Internet.