Why join this session?


This session will highlight better ways to manage the implementation lifecycle of an RPA initiative through an analysis of the automation and improvement potential. 


Session highlight: 

  • Process improvement before automation
  • Tools to ensure sustainable success in the use of smart automation
  • Manage RPA on portfolio level
  • Enable an organizational Centre of Excellence to stay in control across hundreds of bots 

© PEX Network 2018

ONLINE EVENT - BPM APAC

THE IMPORTANCE OF BPM IN DRIVING RPA AT SCALE 

Date: November 27, 2018

Time: 10:00 Singapore / 13:00 Sydney

Register for Free

Speaker: Thomas Zimmermann 

Director of Business Transformation Solutions


Thomas is an expert in Enterprise Design and Business Architecture including domains such as capability-based planning, decision support, workflow automation and process intelligence. 


As a certified practitioner, he has helped to transform and optimise practices in Governance, Risk and Compliance Management with a focus on high impact First Line improvements. 


To get the transformation basics right, Thomas runs customer-centric innovation workshops, with a focus on customer experience and how to best use the customer journey to align strategy with execution. 

Register for Free
Register for Free

BY REGISTERING YOU WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY REGISTERED TO BPM APAC ONLINE EVENT


NOVEMBER 27, 2018

10:00 Singapore time / 13:00 Sydney time

Driving Digital Transformation: The importance of BPM in driving RPA at scale

11:00 Singapore time / 14:00 Sydney time

Driving Digital Transformation: Automation And The Unique Power Of People

Speaker: Ryan Duguid, Chief Evangelist, Nintex

Speaker: Thomas Zimmermann, Director Business Transformation Solutions APAC, Signavio

Download Agenda